Gujarat – Party-wise Seats in the 2017 Assembly Elections

There were 182 constituencies in contention for the 14th legislative assembly elections in Gujarat. The BJP party retained power in the state for the sixth time with 99 seats, while INC secured 77 seats. 3 seats were won by other parties and 3 seats went to IND.

Party Wise Seats in 2017
Party Wise Seats in 2017

Both BJP and INC will be rounding up their strategies to edge past each other in the battle ahead for Gujarat in the upcoming elections.

We will be continuously assessing the prospects for INC and BJP in the upcoming elections in Gujarat. Stay tuned to check out more. You can download the Meradesh app, on both App store and Play Store.

Or check out the platform if you wish to employ data and location intelligence in campaign management.