Parliamentary Constituency Watch: Kaiserganj

Kaiserganj is a Lok Sabha / Parliamentary constituency in Uttar Pradesh and is located in Central India. It is designated as a general constituency.     

In 2009, out of a total of 13,75,715 electors, 5,65,620 voters cast their ballots. Of the 7,47,920 male electors, 3,46,589 participated in the election, constituting a turnout rate of 46%. Additionally, 6,27,795 female electors were present, with a turnout rate of 35%, amounting to 2,25,916 voters. 

Gender Wise Voter Turnout
Gender Wise Voter Turnout

In 2014, there are 17,11,967 persons who are eligible to vote and 9,43,357 of them chose to exercise their right to vote. Out of these, 9,28,269 were male electors and 7,83,698 were female electors. 57% of male electors (5,27,337) and 53% of female electors (4,16,020) cast their ballots. 

The total count of electors in 2019 was 18,05,877 out of which 9,79,823 chose to cast their ballot in the parliamentary elections. Out of 9,68,534 male electors, only 54% voted which is 5,22,251 male voters in real numbers. On the other hand, the voter turnout for females stood at 55% which translates to 4,57,572 voters out of a total of 8,37,343 female electors in real number.    

 To gain more electoral insight into the Kaiserganj Lok Sabha constituency, view Parliamentary Constituency Watch: Kaiserganj 

Stay updated on the electoral statistics for parliamentary constituencies and the changing dynamics on Meradesh App. Available on Appstore and Play Store.     

Reach your constituents, gain insights into their motivations, and build campaigns based on data-driven strategies with the Meradesh Platform.    

Data Source –